7 Summits – 3 to start

The Seven Summits are the highest mountains of each of the seven continents.

Climbing to the summit of all of them is regarded as a mountaineering challenge. It was first achieved on 30 April 1985 by Richard Bass.  As of 2016 just over 400 people had completed the challenge.

Asia – Everest, Nepal  8850m
South America – Aconcagua, Argentina  6962m
North America – Denali, Alaska  6194m
Africa – Kilimanjaro, Tanzania 5896m
Europe – Elbrus, Russia 5642m
(Europe – Mt. Blanc, France/Italy  4807m)
Antartica – Vinson  4897m
Australasia – Carstensz Pyramid, New Guinea  4884m
(Australasia – Mt. Kosciuszko, Australia  2228m)

We break the Seven Summits into 3 manageable groups.

The first 3 are the easiest and very achievable. With 3 under your belt, you will have gained skills and confidence and know whether you want to progress to the next stage. Each mountain is also a fantastic climb in itself and should be enjoyed.

We offer the first 3, Kilimanjaro, Elbrus and Aconcagua as a package.

Kilimanjaro – December / January

Elbrus – August / September

Aconcagua – December / January

They are all achievable within 1 year. Grouping the 3 together gives the challenge a structure with deadlines and objectives. It also gives us an opportunity to control your progression and suggest personal training plans give feedback to ensure maximum success. Having the same guide will make you feel comfortable and you both learn how to live together on expedition. However if you do not have the time or funds for the 1 year package, they can be booked separately.

The cost of all 3 booked together is $ 12 750 USD

This does not include international flights that we can advise on.

*We also offer bespoke packages such as 1:1 executive guiding and coaching, speed records, 5 in a year, even all 7 in a year, non standard routes to the summit.